Bulldogs News · Athletics Staff


 

Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport.

 

FALL – Football, Girls Volleyball, Girls Tennis, Boys Water Polo, Cross Country, Girls Golf

WINTER – Basketball, Soccer, Wrestling, Girls Water Polo, Traditional Competitive Cheer

SPRING – Baseball, Softball, Boys Tennis, Boys Volleyball, Swimming, Track and Field, Boys Golf, Competitive Sport Cheer

 

Associate Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

Mike Maggiore

mike.maggiore@wcusd.org

 

Baseball

Ryan Belanto

rbelanto@wcusd.org

 

Boys Basketball


Troy Beverly

westcovinahoops@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

Stefanie Foster

sfoster@wcusd.org

 

Cheer

Barbara Rivera

barbara.rivera@wcusd.org

 

Cross Country/Track and Field

Frank Gonzales

fgonzales@wcusd.org

 

Boys Golf

Walter Thurmond III

wthurmond3@gmail.com

 

Girls Golf

Drew Lorenger

DL@wcusd.org

 

Boys Soccer

Isaac Valdovinos

coachvaldovinos@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer

Will Lopez

coach_will_lopez@yahoo.com

 

Softball

Sue Alonso

salonso@wcusd.org 

 

Letty Gamboa

chavala32@yahoo.com

 

Swim and Water Polo

Doug Race

drace@wcusd.org

 

Tennis

Staci Gonzales

stacigonzales43@yahoo.com

 

Boys Volleyball

Andrew Pineda

and.pineda0@gmail.com

 

Girls Volleyball

Fred Nash

fred.nash@hotmail.com

 

Wrestling

Matt Johnson

mjohnson@wcusd.org