Bulldogs News · Athletics Staff


Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport.

Football

Coach Tello

ctello@wcusd.org

 

Girls Volleyball

Contact Athletic Director

Tennis

Staci Gonzales

stacigonzales43@yahoo.com

 

Water Polo

Doug Race

drace@wcusd.org

 

Cross Country/Track and Field

Frank Gonzales

fgonzales@wcusd.org

 

 

Golf

Jim Jastrab

jim.jastrab@wcusd.org

 

Cheer

Barbara Rivera

barbara.rivera@wcusd.org

 

Boys Basketball

Contact Athletic Director

 

Girls Basketball

Stefanie Foster

sfoster@wcusd.org

 

Boys Soccer

Contact Athletic Director

 

Girls Soccer

Will Lopez

wl_no20@att.net

 

Wrestling

Rene Lopez

renelopez16042@yahoo.com

 

Baseball

Ryan Belanto

rbelanto@wcusd.org

 

Softball

Garrett Fisch

gfisch@wcusd.org

 

Swim

Doug Race

drace@wcusd.org

 

Boys Volleyball

Andrew Pineda

and.pineda0@gmail.com