Bulldogs News · Athletics Staff


Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport.

Football

Coach Tello

ctello@wcusd.org

 

Girls Volleyball

Fred Nash

fred.nash@hotmail.com

 

Tennis

Staci Gonzales

stacigonzales43@yahoo.com

 

Water Polo

Doug Race

drace@wcusd.org

 

Cross Country/Track and Field

Frank Gonzales

fgonzales@wcusd.org

 

Girls Golf

Drew Lorenger

DL@wcusd.org

 

Boys Golf

Contact Athletic Director

 

Cheer

Barbara Rivera

barbara.rivera@wcusd.org

 

Boys Basketball

Troy Beverly

troypb@hotmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

Stefanie Foster

sfoster@wcusd.org

 

Boys Soccer

Isaac Valdovinos

coachvaldovinos@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer

Will Lopez

coach_will_lopez@yahoo.com

 

Wrestling

Matt Johnson

mjohnson@wcusd.org

 

Baseball

Ryan Belanto

rbelanto@wcusd.org

 

Softball

Contact Athletic Director

 

Swim

Doug Race

drace@wcusd.org

 

Boys Volleyball

Andrew Pineda

and.pineda0@gmail.com