rss_feed Latest News

Live Score Updates – Volleyball

Bookmark this page to follow along for live scoring updates for all West Covina Girls Volleyball home games. Go Bulldogs!

All Teams Schedule: Week of Aug 19 – Aug 25

Aug 19 Girls Frosh/Soph Volleyball vs. Covina High School Covina 3:15 pm | West Covina Aug 19 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Covina High School Covina 4:15 pm | West Covina Aug 19 Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Covina High School Covina 5:30 pm | West Covina Aug 20 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball at Rowland High

All Teams Schedule: Week of Aug 12 – Aug 18

Aug 16 Boys Junior Varsity Football at Bonita High School 3-Way with Don Lugo 4:00 pm | Bonita Aug 16 Boys Freshman Football at Bonita High School 3-Way with Don Lugo 4:00 pm | Bonita Aug 16 Boys Varsity Football at Bonita High School 3-Way with Don Lugo 6:00 pm | Bonita

Annual Athletics Parent Info Night 8/21/19

  WCHS Athletics Parents, Don’t miss out on the chance to get general information about athletics for the 2019-2020 school year, talk to head coaches to get more sport-specific information, and learn about future items and events that will come up this year. The meeting will begin at 7pm in the gym.

Athletics Staff

Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport. Football Coach Tello ctello@wcusd.org   Girls Volleyball Fred Nash fred.nash@hotmail.com Tennis Staci Gonzales stacigonzales43@yahoo.com   Water Polo Doug Race drace@wcusd.org   Cross Country/Track and Field Frank Gonzales fgonzales@wcusd.org   Girls Golf Drew Lorenger DL@wcusd.org   Boys Golf Contact Athletic Director   Cheer Barbara Rivera barbara.rivera@wcusd.org  

New Branding and Style Guide Available

  Thanks to the hard work from the 2018-2019 Branding Committee, we will now have official logos, fonts and mascots available for download for use on WCHS products.  Please visit the page under the menus at the top of the site:  More -> Bulldog HQ -> WCHS Branding and Style Guide   https://westcovinaathletics.com/wchsbrandguide/