rss_feed Latest News

2017-18’s Best of the Best: Football – Presented by VNN x Rapid Replay

This Summer, we’re teaming up with our friends at Rapid Replay to hand pick our favorite fan-recorded highlights from this past school year across the VNN Network. Each week, we’ll be spotlighting a new sport’s Top Plays.  Friday night lights are finally back! This week we’re showcasing our favorite highlights from across the country in Football: Do you want

Athletics Staff

Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport. Football Coach Tello ctello@wcusd.org   Girls Volleyball Li Hua lee@clubheightsvolleyball.com   Tennis Staci Gonzales stacigonzales43@yahoo.com   Water Polo Deanna Legaspi dlegaspi@wcusd.org   Cross Country/Track and Field Frank Gonzales fgonzales@wcusd.org Brittani Bernhard bbernhard@wcusd.org   Golf Jim Jastrab jim.jastrab@wcusd.org   Cheer Barbara Rivera barbara.rivera@wcusd.org   Boys Basketball

ICYMI: NCSA Info

  Parents and athletes, In case you missed Athletics Info Night on 8/21, Julian Jenkins from Next College Student Athlete was on campus to share information on how our students can utilize athletics to get funding for college.  NCSA offers free profiles to aid in the recruiting process.  It is very useful for students and

ICMYI: Athletics Info Night

  Parents and Athletes,   In case you missed out athletics info night on 8/21/18, please see the ATHLETICS DIRECTORY to contact the head varsity coach for more information about specific sports. Please view Coach Barnes’ PRESENTATION for more general information about athletics. If you plan on playing any sports, you’ll need to get a physical and