crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Summer Practice Dates

  Please check back periodically for updated information about Summer dates for 2019-2020 WCHS Athletics. Make sure to have Athletic Clearance online completed, and physicals turned in prior to summer practice.   Boys Basketball Summer Tryouts 6/10-6/11 6-8pm Parent Meeting 6/12 6pm Summer League and Practice 6/12-8/2 Dead Period 8/5-8/25   Girls Volleyball Returner Tryouts 5/28-5/31

All Teams Schedule: Week of May 13 – May 19

May 13 Boys Varsity Golf vs. CIF Team Regionals 10:00 am | West Covina May 17 Coed Varsity Track vs. CIF Masters TBA | El Camino College May 17 Coed Junior Varsity Track vs. CIF Masters TBA | El Camino College May 18 Coed Varsity Track vs. CIF Masters TBA | El Camino College May

All Teams Schedule: Week of Apr 29 – May 05

Apr 29 Boys Varsity Golf vs. League Prelims 10:00 am | Mountain Meadows Golf Course Apr 30 Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Division 4 CIF 3:00 pm | West Covina May 01 Boys Varsity Golf vs. League Finals 10:00 am | California Country Club May 01 Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Division 4 CIF 3:00 pm |

Athletics Staff

Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport. Football Coach Tello ctello@wcusd.org   Girls Volleyball Contact Athletic Director Tennis Staci Gonzales stacigonzales43@yahoo.com   Water Polo Doug Race drace@wcusd.org   Cross Country/Track and Field Frank Gonzales fgonzales@wcusd.org     Golf Jim Jastrab jim.jastrab@wcusd.org   Cheer Barbara Rivera barbara.rivera@wcusd.org   Boys Basketball Contact Athletic Director