crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Summer Practice Dates

  Please check back periodically for updated information about Summer dates for 2019-2020 WCHS Athletics. Make sure to have Athletic Clearance online completed, and physicals turned in prior to summer practice. WCHS Athletic Clearance Online Instructions 1920 Boys Soccer Dead Period 5/31-6/21. Workouts Tuesday and Thursday 6:30-8:30pm starting 7/9.   Girls Soccer Dead Period 5/31-6/21 Workouts Tuesday

Athletics Staff

Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport. Football Coach Tello ctello@wcusd.org   Girls Volleyball Fred Nash fred.nash@hotmail.com Tennis Staci Gonzales stacigonzales43@yahoo.com   Water Polo Doug Race drace@wcusd.org   Cross Country/Track and Field Frank Gonzales fgonzales@wcusd.org   Golf Jim Jastrab jim.jastrab@wcusd.org   Cheer Barbara Rivera barbara.rivera@wcusd.org   Boys Basketball Troy Beverly troypb@hotmail.com  

All Teams Schedule: Week of May 13 – May 19

May 13 Boys Varsity Golf vs. CIF Team Regionals 10:00 am | West Covina May 17 Coed Varsity Track vs. CIF Masters TBA | El Camino College May 17 Coed Junior Varsity Track vs. CIF Masters TBA | El Camino College May 18 Coed Varsity Track vs. CIF Masters TBA | El Camino College May