crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Live Score Updates – Boys Soccer

Bookmark this page to follow along for live scoring updates for all West Covina Boys Soccer home games.Go Bulldogs!

Live Score Updates – Girls Soccer

Bookmark this page to follow along for live scoring updates for all West Covina Girls Soccer home games.Go Bulldogs!

Athletics Staff

Contact the varsity head coaches for information about each sport. Football Mike Maggiore mike.maggiore@wcusd.org   Girls Volleyball Fred Nash fred.nash@hotmail.com   Tennis Staci Gonzales stacigonzales43@yahoo.com   Water Polo Doug Race drace@wcusd.org   Cross Country/Track and Field Frank Gonzales fgonzales@wcusd.org   Girls Golf Drew Lorenger DL@wcusd.org   Boys Golf Contact Athletic Director   Cheer Barbara Rivera barbara.rivera@wcusd.org